Junta Directiva

La junta directiva del club está compuesta por los siguientes miembros.

Presidente de honor

Jose Luis Santamaría

Presidente

Carlos Urdiales (carlos.urdiales@udlasmatascf.es)

Vicepresidente

Alberto Pazos (alberto.pazos@udlasmatascf.es)

Tesorero

Gerardo Fernandez (gerardo.fernandez@udlasmatascf.es)

Secretario

Oscar Gomez (oscar.gomez@udlasmatascf.es)

Vocal

Pablo Franco (pablo.franco@udlasmatascf.es)

Vocal

Francisco Iglesias (francisco.iglesias@udlasmatascf.es)

Vocal

Javier Rebollo (javier.rebollo@udlasmatascf.es)

Vocal

Jose Angel Izquierdo (joseangel.izquierdo@udlasmatascf.es)

Vocal

Julio Fernandez (julio.fernandez@udlasmatascf.es)